2017 Spring Rec Baseball Season Results


Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Aces 5
Blaze 2
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ironbirds 10
Blaze 9
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blaze 5
Shamrocks 15
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Toppers 2
Blaze 15
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hornets 10
Blaze 11
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blaze 11
Mustangs 11
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blaze 6
Colonials 5
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Aces 2
Blaze 10
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Pilots 5
Blaze 1
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers 4
Blaze 2
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blaze 2
Greyhounds 6
 
Monday, April 17, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blaze 10
Pioneers 2
 
Monday, April 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Patriots 2
Blaze 6